Leerkrachten eerste en tweede graad

Laurien Cauwenberg
Beeldatelier Waaiburg en Larum
laurien.cauwenberg@kunstacademiegeel.be

Gert De Herdt
Beeldatelier Ten Aard
gert.deherdt@kunstacademiegeel.be

Annabel Goris
Beeldatelier Larum
annabel.goris@kunstacademiegeel.be

Griet Liekens
Beeldatelier Waaiburg
griet.liekens@kunstacademiegeel.be

Caroline Pettens
Beeldatelier Ten Aard en Winkelomheide
caroline.pettens@kunstacademiegeel.be

Sofie Vanhoof
Beeldatelier Waaiburg en Oosterlo
sofie.vanhoof@kunstacademiegeel.be

Anneleen Van Mechelen
Beeldatelier Waaiburg, Oosterlo en Winkelomheide
anneleen.vanmechelen@kunstacademiegeel.be

Heidi Wygaerden
Beeldatelier Waaiburg
heidi.wygaerden@kunstacademiegeel.be