Leerkrachten eerste en tweede graad

Laurien Cauwenberg
Beeldatelier Waaiburg en Larum
laurien.cauwenberg@kunstacademiegeel.be

Amber Engelen
Beeldatelier Ten Aard
amber.engelen@kunstacademiegeel.be

Griet Liekens
Beeldatelier Waaiburg
griet.liekens@kunstacademiegeel.be

Arne Nys
Beeldatelier Waaiburg
arne.nys@kunstacademiegeel.be

Caroline Pettens
Beeldatelier Winkelomheide
caroline.pettens@kunstacademiegeel.be

Sofie Vanhoof
Beeldatelier Waaiburg
sofie.vanhoof@kunstacademiegeel.be

Jenna Vandecruys
Beeldatelier Waaiburg, Larum en Oosterlo
jenna.vandecruys@kunstacademiegeel.be

Anneleen Van Mechelen
Beeldatelier Waaiburg en Oosterlo
anneleen.vanmechelen@kunstacademiegeel.be